One Day Courses

We have a series of one day courses ranging from Beginner to Advanced level. Anyone can take part as long as they are aged over 16 (or over 14 if accompanied by a participating adult). Enjoy step-by-step tuition and a 4:1 tutor ratio in a fun, relaxed environment.

Our day courses are perfect as a one-off or alternatively as a stepping stone to advance further. We are very happy to take bookings for the individual or for a group of people.

The course also makes a perfect present idea: you can buy a special gift nugget in exchange for a course here >>

One Day Courses cost £98.00 for the day – material costs (silver) are extra:

  • Ring: £15.00 (approx)
  • Pendant: £25.00 (approx)
  • Bangle: £50.00 (approx)

Courses run throughout the year (except for December) and more dates will be available soon. Please keep referring to the website or alternatively ring 01582 833800 to find out when new workshop dates are available.

Read a description of the day courses here >> 

Check out a gallery of photos from our courses here >> 

Courses Date Time Level
Ring or Bangle Sat 27th July 2019 (SOLD OUT) 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Sat 24th August 2019 (SOLD OUT) 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 31st August 2019 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 7th Sept 2019 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Sat 14th Sept 2019 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 21st Sept 2019 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 12th Oct 2019 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Sat 19th Oct 2019 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 9th Nov 2019 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Sat 16th Nov 2019 (SOLD OUT) 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 23rd Nov 2019 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Try a search: