One Day Courses

We have a series of one day courses ranging from beginner to advanced level. Anyone can take part as long as they are aged over 16 (or over 14 if accompanied by a participating adult) Enjoy step-by-step tuition and a 4:1 tutor ratio in a fun, relaxed environment.

Our day courses are perfect as a one off or alternatively a stepping stone to advance further. We are very happy to take bookings for the individual or for a group of people.

In fact the course makes a perfect present idea. You can also buy a special gift nugget in exchange for a course.

One Day Courses £98.00 plus materials. Material costs are extra:

Materials cost (silver): Ring (approx) £15.00, Pendant (approx) £25.00, Bangle (approx) £50.00

Courses run throughout the year. More dates will be available soon. Please keep referring to the website alternatively ring 01582 833800 to find out updated workshops available.

Read a description of the day courses.  Check out our gallery of photos from our one day courses here

Courses Date Time Level
Pendant, Earring or Cufflink Sat 22nd Jul 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle – SOLD OUT Sat 5th Aug 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 12th Aug 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 2nd Sept 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Fri 8th Sept 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 9th Sept 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Pendant, Earring or Cufflink Fri 15th Sept 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 16th Sept 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Pendant, Earring or Cufflink Sat 30th Sept 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Fri 13th Oct 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 14th Oct 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Pendant, Earring or Cufflink Sat 21st Oct 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 4th Nov 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Pendant, Earring or Cufflink Sat 11th Nov 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner
Ring or Bangle Sat 18th Nov 9.30am – 3.00pm Beginner

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Try a search: