One Day Workshop Courses and Dates 2024

We are delighted to announce our 2024 one day workshops dates! The new dates for the courses are listed below – more dates will also be added later in the year.  Please contact us to discuss the courses or to book your place!

We have a series of one day courses, designed specifically for the beginner. Anyone can take part as long as they are aged over 16 (or over 14 if accompanied by a participating adult). Enjoy step-by-step tuition and a 4:1 tutor ratio in a fun, relaxed environment.

Our day courses are perfect as a one-off, or alternatively as a stepping stone to advance further. We are very happy to take bookings for the individual or for a group of people.

The course also makes a perfect present idea: you can buy a special gift nugget in exchange for a course here >>

One Day Courses cost £98.00 for the day – material costs (silver) are extra:

  • Ring: £15.00 – £25.00 (approx)
  • Pendant: £30.00 (approx)
  • Bangle: £70.00 – £130.00 (approx)

Courses run throughout the year and more dates will be available soon. Please keep referring to the website or alternatively ring 01582 833800 to find out when new workshop dates are available.

Read a description of the day courses here >> 

Check out a gallery of photos from our courses here >> 

Tutors:

  • LB: Lizanie Ball
  • CB: Clive Batkin
  • HBM: Hendrike Barz-Meltzer
Course Day Date Time Level Tutor
February 2024
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Friday 2.2.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Saturday 3.2.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Ring or Bangle Friday 9.2.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Saturday 10.2.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Friday 16.2.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Saturday 24.2.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
March 2024
Ring or Bangle Friday 1.3.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Saturday 2.3.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Friday 15.3.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Saturday 16.3.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Saturday 23.3.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
April 2024
Ring or Bangle Saturday 13.4.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Ring or Bangle Friday 26.4.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Saturday 27.4.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
May 2024
Ring or Bangle Friday 3.5.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Saturday 4.5.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Saturday 11.5.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Friday 17.5.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Saturday 18.5.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Ring or Bangle Friday 24.5.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
June 2024
Ring or Bangle Saturday 8.6.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Pendant, Earrings or Cufflinks Friday 14.6.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Friday 21.6.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Saturday 22.6.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Ring or Bangle Friday 28.6.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner HBM
Ring or Bangle Saturday 29.6.2024 9.30am – 3.30pm Beginner CB
Can't find what you're looking for? Try a search: